Santa Barbara's "Taste of the Town"


September 8, 2013

Honorary Co-Chairs: Tina Takaya and Richard Yates, opal Restaurant and Bar
Leadership Council: Theresa Borgatello-Carlson (Co-Chair) , Jennifer Jaqua (Co-Chair), Larry Crandell, David Edelman, Jacques Habra, Maury Hayashida, Cory O'Neill, John Stampe, Gina Tolleson.

Sponsors and their guests enjoy our exclusive and unique Connoisseurs’ Circle, Friday, September 6,  at 6pm at the new El Encanto Hotel.  Visit our Sponsors page for additional details

For more information about available sponsorships and the Connoisseur's Circle, contact Asher Garfinkel at or 805.563.4685.

Want to support the Arthritis Foundation throughout the year?

Donate    Advocate     Volunteer    Walk   


'Taste of the Town' is presented through the generous support of our Sponsors: